Working Hard for the Money

So, at a mere 8 weeks of age, Stockton has been put to work.  I mean somebody around here has to bring home the bacon.  

Kicking St. Andrews into shape

Kicking St. Andrews into shape

So on Wednesday. Stockton went to work at the church.  He put in a long first day, checking in on Logos and hanging out for Bible Study with the youth.    

Moonlighting at CCCG

Moonlighting at CCCG

 Being the industrious type, Stockton has also been moonlighting at CCCG.  With the flood and the shingles, he figured Daddy could use a little help.

Mommy stopped by to check on me during my first day!

Mommy stopped by to check on me during my first day!

I decided to stop by and see how the little guy’s first day was going.  I think he did pretty well!  Hopefully he will keep it up.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Working Hard for the Money

  1. Debbie

    It looks likw Stockton is good At his job.

Leave a Reply

